On Transmission Meditation:

"It is a service in which we can be involved for the rest of our lives knowing that we are helping the evolution of humanity into, and beyond, the new age."

"It is the creation, in co-operation with the Hierarchy of Masters, of a vortex or pool of higher energy for the benefit of humanity."

From Transmission: A Meditation for the New Age
by Benjamin Creme


Full Moon Dates - 2019

In addition to the potency of regular Transmission Meditation, the full moon period of each month marks the time when the impact of the divine energies of Light, Love and Power are at their peak. It is as if a doorway is opened wherein the energies can flow unimpeded. The chart below indicates the date and time for each full moon.

Full Moon
(the Sun's sign is indicated below)
Date and Time*
Aquarius ♒
"Water of Life am I,
poured forth for thirsty men."

Jan 20, 2019, 9:15:58 pm PST
Jan 21, 2019, 12:15:58 am EST
(total eclipse)
Pisces ♓
"I leave the Father's home
and turning back, I save."

Feb 19, 2019, 7:53:28 am PST
Feb 19, 2019, 10:53:28 am EST
Aries ♈
"I come forth and from the
plane of mind, I rule."

Mar 20, 2019, 6:42:45 pm PDT
Mar 20, 2019, 9:42:45 pm EDT
Aries ♈
(Festival of Easter)
"I come forth and from the
plane of mind, I rule."

Apr 19, 2019, 4:12:04 am PDT
Apr 19, 2019, 7:12:04 am EDT
Taurus ♉
(Festival of Wesak)
"I see and when the eye
is opened, all is light."

May 18, 2019, 2:11:14 pm PDT
May 18, 2019, 5:11:14 pm EDT
Gemini ♊
(Festival of the Christ)
"I recognise my other self and in the
waning of that self, I grow and glow."

Jun 17, 2019, 1:30:33 am PDT
Jun 17, 2019, 4:30:33 am EDT
Cancer ♋
"I build a lighted house
and therein dwell."

July 16, 2019, 2:38:06 pm PDT
July 16, 2019, 5:38:06 pm EDT
(partial eclipse)
Leo ♌
"I am That and That am I."

Aug 15, 2019, 5:29:08 am PDT
Aug 15, 2019, 8:29:08 am EDT
Virgo ♍
"I am the mother and the child.
I, God, I, matter am."

Sept 13, 2019, 9:32:39 pm PDT
Sept 14, 2019, 12:32:39 am EDT
Libra ♎
"I choose the way which leads
between the two great lines of force."

Oct 13, 2019, 2:07:46 pm PDT
Oct 13, 2019, 5:07:46 pm EDT
Scorpio ♏
"Warrior I am and from the
battle I emerge triumphant."

Nov 12, 2019, 5:34:17 am PDT
Nov 12, 2019, 8:34:17 am EDT
Sagittarius ♐
"I see the goal. I reach that goal
and then I see another."

Dec 11, 2019, 9:12:09 pm PST
Dec 12, 2019, 12:12:09 am EST


*All times are given in PST (Pacific Standard Time) and EST (Eastern Standard Time). Adjustments for Daylight Savings Time are shown above as EDT and PDT.

The quotation under each sign is the "keynote" as given by the Master Djwhal Kuhl through Alice A. Bailey. More information about the 12 spiritual festivals is available at: http://www.lucistrust.org/en/arcane_school/twelve_spiritual_festivals

If you would like to receive Share International USA's Free e-Newsletter, delivered to your email 10x/year, click HERE.

We never sell or share our database.